Schülervertretung

Schulsprecher


Melih Kurtulmus

mkurtulmus@student.tgm.ac.at

Biomedizin und Gesundheitstechnik


Florian Nadler

fnadler@student.tgm.ac.at

Elektronik und Technische Informatik


Tobias Tauber

ttauberk@student.tgm.ac.at

Elektrotechnik


Martin Polak

mpolak@student.tgm.ac.at

Informationstechnologie


Liam Baumann

lbaumann@student.tgm.ac.at

Kunststoff- und Umwelttechnik


Sebastian Fuchs

sfuchs@student.tgm.ac.at

Maschinenbau


Gloria Spriegel

gspriegel@student.tgm.ac.at

Wirtschaftsingenieure


Jakob Masching

jmasching@student.tgm.ac.at